Friday, October 28, 2005

Beastie Boys: Solid Gold Hits

There is a new Beastie Boys compilation coming out on November 8! In true Beastie Boys fashion, it's being released on vinyl, which is great news because it looks like a killer collection:
1. So What'cha Want
2. Brass Monkey
3. Ch-Check It Out
4. No Sleep 'till Brooklyn
5. Hey Ladies
6. Pass the Mic
7. Open Letter to NYC
8. Root Down
9. Shake Your Rump
10. Intergalactic
11. Sure Shot
12. Body Movin' [Fat Boy Slim Remix]
13. Triple Trouble
14. Sabotage
15. Fight for Your Right

No comments: