Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Brian Wilson does Disney: 10.25.2011

Beating the release of The Beach Boys' Smile Sessions by one week, Brian Wilson's new album, Brian Wilson in the Key of Disney, is scheduled for release on October 25.

01 You've Got a Friend in Me (from Toy Story)
02 Bare Necessities (from The Jungle Book)
03 Baby Mine (from Dumbo)
04 Kiss the Girl (from The Little Mermaid)
05 Colors of the Wind (from Pocahontas)
06 Can You Feel the Love Tonight? (from The Lion King)
07 We Belong Together (from Toy Story 3)
08 I Just Can't Wait to Be King (from The Lion King)
09 Stay Awake (from Mary Poppins)
10 Heigh-Ho/Whistle While You Work (from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs)
11 When You Wish Upon a Star (from Pinocchio)

1 comment:

ChuckO said...

LOVE LOVE LOVE the album cover!