Monday, September 24, 2012

Olivia Newton-John @ Guthrie Theater, Minneapolis 9.24.2012

I'm pretty sure this is the complete setlist. It was a great show (especially considering our tix were free!):

  • "Have You Never Been Mellow"
  • "A Little More Love"
  • "Sam"
  • "Xanadu"
  • "Magic"
  • "Suddenly"
  • Country Medley: "If Not for You", "Let Me Be There", "Please Mr. Please", "Country Roads", "Jolene", "If You Love Me (Let Me Know)"
  • "Physical"
  • "Boats Against the Current"
  • "Suspended in Time"
  • "Shaking You"
  • "Weightless" (new song)
  • "Not Gonna Give Into It"
  • "You're the One That I Want"
  • "Hopelessly Devoted to You"
  • "Summer Nights"
  • "We Go Together"
  • "Grace and Gratitude"
  • "I Honestly Love You"

No comments: